Team

Dr. Katy Teubener

Projektleiterin

Telefon: 0231.5844993-30

k.teubener@grone.de

 

Giulia Di Nauta-Hötzel

Projektkoordinatorin

Telefon: 0231.720083-39

g.dinauta@grone.de

 

Tara-Freia Hirschberger

Projektkoordinatorin

Mobil: 0178 9121639

t-f.hirschberger@grone.de

Anja Appelhans
Projektadministratorin

Telefon:  0231.720083-35

a.appelhans@grone.de


Thomas Huhnold

Dozent

Telefon: 0231.720083-38

t.huhnold@grone.de

Thies Albers

Dozent
Telefon:
0231.5844993-27
t.albers@grone.de

 

Andreas Picken

Senior Expert
Mobil: 0163 9212132
a.picken@grone.de

 

Bärbel Wenzel
Projektberaterin

b.wenzel@grone.de

 


Das Projekt PerMenti NRW wird gefördert vom:

Folgen Sie uns auf Instagram @permenti_nrw